Airport photo

LCPA Leadership Team

The Lee County Port Authority operates Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) and Page Field (FMY) in Fort Myers, Fla. LCPA senior leadership includes an executive director, three deputy executive directors, three division directors, a chief communications & marketing officer and a chief human resources officer. To better understand the organization's structure please see the LCPA Organizational Chart. 

Lee County Port Authority
Southwest Florida International Airport
11000 Terminal Access Road, Suite 8671
Fort Myers, Florida 33913-8213
Phone: 239-590-4800

Benjamin R. Siegel, CPA, C.M.
Executive Director

Mark Trank
Assistant Port Authority Attorney

Brian W. McGonagle
Deputy Executive Director, Administration

Steve Hennigan, C.M., A.C.E.
Deputy Executive Director, Aviation
Chief Operating Officer

Mark R. Fisher, A.A.E.
Deputy Executive Director, Development

Christopher I. Styles, A.A.E.
Division Director, Aviation

Emily Underhill, P.E., A.A.E.
Division Director, Development

Victoria B. Moreland
Chief Communications & Marketing Officer

Laura Rhoad, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Chief Human Resources Officer

To file a Public Records Request with LCPA, please click here.

For general airport inquiries regarding business opportunities, ground transportation, media inquires, noise, public comment, tours and more please visit Contact Us